VanderbiltHealth.com
Patients and Visitors go to

Our Team

Our Workers' Compensation Division Team members are focused on creating an environment in which insurance adjustors, case managers, and employers (and their employees) can easily access Vanderbilt physicians for their workers' comp needs.

We will be happy to work with you in any way we can to make that process easier.

Terry (Parker) Horn, RN, CCM Director terry.horn@vumc.org

Judy Caldwell, Workers' Compensation Specialist judy.caldwell@vumc.org

Catherine Harris, Workers' Compensation Specialist catherine.harris@vumc.org

Tammie Mathis, Business Process Manager tammie.mathis@vumc.org

Faith Parrish, RN, CCM, CM and UR Manager faith.parrish@vumc.org

Tapeka Primm, Workers' Compensation Specialist tapeka.primm@vumc.org

Cheryl Landis RN CCM, Work Comp Case Manager cheryl.a.landis@vumc.org

Kenneth Stroop RN, Work Comp Case Manager  kenneth.stroop@vumc.org

Delores Shaw, Senior Workers' Compensation Specialist delores.shaw@vumc.org

Fran Sweatt, Adminstrative Manager fran.sweatt@vumc.org

Dawn Woodall RN CCM, Work Comp Case Manager dawn.woodall@vumc.org

Bill Mathis, Worker's Compensation Specialist bill.f.mathis@vumc.org

Elisha McDonnell, Workers' Compensation Specialist  elisha.f.mcdonnell@vumc.org

Jessica Ruffin, Workers' Compensation Specialist jessica.a.ruffin@vumc.org

Wana Davis, Workers' Compensation Specialist  wana.davis@vumc.org

Janean Horton, Workers' Compensation Specialist janean.d.horton@vumc.org