Our Team

Our Workers' Compensation Division Team members are focused on creating an environment in which insurance adjustors, case managers, and employers (and their employees) can easily access Vanderbilt physicians for their workers' comp needs.

We will be happy to work with you in any way we can to make that process easier.

Terry Parker, RN, CCM Director terry.parker@vanderbilt.edu

Ramon Brown, Workers' Compensation Specialist ramon.e.brown@vanderbilt.edu

Judy Caldwell, Workers' Compensation Specialist judy.cannon@vanderbilt.edu

Catherine Harris, Workers' Compensation Specialist catherine.harris@vanderbilt.edu

Tammie Mathis, Administrative Assistant III tammie.mathis@vanderbilt.edu

Faith Parrish, RN, CCM, CM and UR Manager faith.parrish@vanderbilt.edu

Tapeka Primm, Workers' Compensation Specialist tapeka.primm@vanderbilt.edu

Cheryl Landis RN, Work Comp Case Manager cheryl.a.landis@vanderbilt.edu

Sheila Edwards RN, UR Nurse and Work Comp Case Manager sheila.a.edwards@vanderbilt.edu

Delores Shaw RN, Workers' Compensation Specialist delores.shaw@vanderbilt.edu

Fran Sweatt, Adminstrative Manager, fran.sweatt@vanderbilt.edu

Dawn Woodall RN CCM, Work Comp Case Manager dawn.woodall@vanderbilt.edu