Lab Members

a

D. Borden Lacy, Ph.D.

Professor of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

Professor of Biochemistry

borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu

Melissa

Melissa A. Farrow, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Department of
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
melissa.a.farrow@vanderbilt.edu

J

J Shupe

Lab Manager
Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

john.a.shupe@vanderbilt.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Heather

Heather Kroh, Ph.D.

2012 - present
Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

heather.k.kroh@Vanderbilt.Edu

Dave

David Anderson, Ph.D.

2015 - present
Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

david.m.anderson.1@vanderbilt.edu

Jaime

Jaime Jensen, Ph.D.

2017 - present
Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

jaime.l.jensen@vanderbilt.edu

Mike

Michael Sheedlo, Ph.D.

2016 - present
Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

michael.j.sheedlo@vanderbilt.edu


Graduate Students

Ramya

Ramya Chandrasekaran, M.S.
2012 - present
Microbiology and Immunology
r.chandrasekaran@Vanderbilt.Edu

Kevin

Kevin Childress, B.S.

2016 - present
Microbiology and Immunology

kevin.childress@vanderbilt.edu