Contact

Administrative Office
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Plastic Surgery D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 936-0160

Faculty

Bueno
Reuben Bueno, Jr., M.D.
Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 936-0169, FAX: (615) 936-0167
reuben.a.bueno@vanderbilt.edu

Braun
Stephane A. Braun, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
stephane.braun@vanderbilt.edu

Brian Drolet
Brian Drolet, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4208B Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
brian.c.drolet@vanderbilt.edu

Hagan
Kevin F. Hagan, M.D
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
kevin.hagan@vanderbilt.edu

Higdon
Kent K. Higdon, M.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
kent.higdon@vanderbilt.edu

Kelly
Kevin J. Kelly, M.D., D.D.S
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
kevin.kelly@vanderbilt.edu

Nanney
Lillian Nanney Ph.D.
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-7265 (lab)
lillian.nanney@Vanderbilt.Edu

Summitt
J. Blair Summitt, M.D
Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
Medical Director, Acute Burn Services
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
blair.summitt@vanderbilt.edu

Thayer
Wesley P. Thayer, M.D., Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
wesley.thayer@vanderbilt.edu