2019 Speakers

Helen Hobbs, M.D.Hobbs Image

  • Professor of Internal Medicine and Molecular Genetics, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
  • Dallas Heart Ball Chair in Cardiology Research
  • Philip O'Bryan Montgomery, Jr., M.D., Distinguished Chair in Developmental Biology
  • Eugene McDermott Distinguished Chair for the Study of Human Growth and Development

Link to lecture program

Fatty Liver Disease: Ancient Mutations for  a Common Disease

January 10, 2019 | 4:00 p.m.
Sponsored by the Medical Scientist Training Program

Watch Lecture