VanderbiltHealth.com
Patients and Visitors go to

Faculty and Staff

Sonja Bogich
Administrative Assistant
615-322-7820
sonja.bogich@vumc.org

André L. Churchwell, M.D.
Levi Watkins, Jr, MD Chair
Chief Diversity Officer, VUMC
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs, VUSM
Professor of Medicine (Cardiology)
Professor of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
319 Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-0260
615-322-7498
andre.churchwell@vanderbilt.edu

Trish Craft, M.S., PHR
Administrative Director
615-322-4916
trish.craft@vumc.org

Thu Dang
Associate Application Developer
615-875-3439
thu.dang@vumc.org

Lisa King
Associate Program Manager
615-322-7061
lisa.king-rowan@vumc.org

Jarrett Lea
Sr. Application Developer
615-875-5819
jarrett.lea@vumc.org

Audrey Patrick
Senior Program Manager
615-322-7821
audrey.o.patrick@vumc.org

Mischon Ramey
Sr. Application Developer
615-875-8922
mischon.ramey@vumc.org

Natalie Ramsey
Senior Administrative Assistant
615-322-4916
natalie.m.blair@vumc.org

Yvonne Snyder
Assistant to the Associate Dean
615-322-6035
yvonne.snyder@vumc.org

Benita Stubbs
Budgeting/Accounting Analyst (PT)
benita.stubbs@vumc.org

Kyla P. Terhune, MD, MBA FACS
Vice President for Educational Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
ACGME/NRMP Designated Institutional Official
Associate Professor of Surgery and Anesthesiology
615-322-6035
kyla.terhune@vumc.org

Megan Whitey
Program Manager
615-322-0469
megan.e.whitey@vumc.org