Faculty and Staff

Sonja Bogich
Administrative Assistant
615-322-7820
sonja.bogich@vanderbilt.edu

Donald W. Brady, M.D.
Senior Vice President for Educational Affairs
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Continuing Professional Development
ACGME/NRMP Designated Institutional Official
Professor of Medicine and of Medical Education and Administration
615-322-6035
donald.w.brady@vanderbilt.edu

André L. Churchwell, M.D.
Levi Watkins, Jr, MD Chair
Chief Diversity Officer, VUMC
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs, VUSM
Professor of Medicine (Cardiology)
Professor of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
319 Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-0260
615-343-7958
andre.churchwell@vanderbilt.edu

Molly Cole
Program Manager
615-322-0469
molly.l.cole@vanderbilt.edu

Trish Craft, M.S., PHR
Administrative Director
615-322-4916
patricia.r.craft@vanderbilt.edu

Lisa King
Associate Program Manager
615-322-7061
lisa.king-rowan@vanderbilt.edu

Jarrett Lea
Sr. Application Developer
615-875-5819
jarrett.lea@vanderbilt.edu

Brandi Lanham
Sr. Administrative Assistant
615-322-4372
brandi.nichols@vanderbilt.edu

Audrey Patrick
Program Manager
615-322-7821
audrey.o.patrick@vanderbilt.edu

Gina Rahmani
Assistant to the Dean
615-322-6035
geraldina.rahmani@vanderbilt.edu

Mischon Ramey
Sr. Application Developer
615-924-2592
mischon.ramey@vanderbilt.edu