Contact OSP

Office of Sponsored Programs

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

3319 West End Avenue, Ste# 970

Nashville, TN 37203-6856

615-875-6070 (Phone)

615-343-2447 (Fax) 

sponsoredprograms@vanderbilt.edu


OSP Team

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Au, Lisa
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-875-1251
lisa.au@vumc.org
Bender, Aynoka
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-875-5578
aynoka.c.bender@vumc.org
Bivens, Cynthia
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-936-0039
cynthia.m.cashion@vumc.org
Brown, Clint
Director
615-322-2450
clint.brown@vumc.org
Camp, Michael 
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-936-1734
michael.camp@vumc.org
Crounse, Shane
Data Intelligence Analyst
615-875-2756
shance.c.crounse@vumc.org
Kelly, Maxine
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-343-0123
maxine.kelly@vumc.org
Kraft, Nicole
Associate Program Manager
615-875-6070
nicole.a.kraft@vumc.org
McAfee, Jill
Senior Database Administrator
615-322-8954
jill.mcafee@vumc.org
Munoz, Steve
Sponsored Programs Specialist 
615-936-0466
steve.munoz@vumc.org
Parzych, Christen
Sponsored Programs Specialist 
615-875-3716
christen.m.parzych@vumc.org
Pobst, Peggy
Systems Manager
615-322-7635
peggy.pobst@vumc.org
Renner, Chris       (PEER)
Senior Application Developer
615-322-7404
chris.renner@vumc.org
Sagraves, Janette
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-343-8642
janette.sagraves@vumc.org
Smiley, Mike
Computer Systems Analyst
615-875-3129
michael.smiley@vumc.org
Wells, Ben 
Associate Application Developer
615-875-1649
benjamin.c.wells.1@vumc.org
To search for grants specialists by department, please visit PEER