VanderbiltHealth.com
Patients and Visitors go to

Current Students

Senior Students

Amanda
Amanda Aitken, BS
amanda.n.aitken@vanderbilt.edu

Hershey
Hershell Koger, BS
hershell.koger@vanderbilt.edu
 

Wyatt
Wyatt Lauer, BS
wyatt.j.lauer@vanderbilt.edu
 

Tony
Tony Li, BS
tony.li@vanderbilt.edu
 

Anthony
Anthony Owen, BS
anthony.r.owen@vanderbilt.edu
 

Jon
Jon Peters, BS
jon.r.peters@vanderbilt.edu
 

Kyle
Kyle Rider, BS
kyle.d.rider@vanderbilt.edu
 

Andrew
Andrew Spies, BS
andrew.w.spies@vanderbilt.edu
 

Junior Students

Bender

Scott Bender
scott.m.bender@vumc.org 

Brandstetter

Jonathan Brandstetter
jonathan.c.brandstetter@vumc.org

Donizio

Jamie Donizio
jamie.m.donizio@vumc.org

Dramer

Mary Morgan Dramer
mary.m.dramer@vumc.org

Hall

Courtney Hall
courtney.a.hall@vumc.org

S.Hall
Sagely Hall
sagely.m.hall@vumc.org

Heyman

Matthew Heyman
matthew.d.heyman@vumc.org

Hickey

Alex Hickey
alexandra.g.hickey@vumc.org

Stover
Denesha "DD" Stover
denesha.d.stover@vumc.org

Wallwork

Sarah Wallwork
sarah.a.wallwork@vumc.org